Smiley children&
Smiley children&
Smiley children&
Smiley children&
Smiley children&
Smiley children&
Smiley children&

Smiley children's cutlery - 4 pieces - dishwasher safe - made of stainless steel I Koru Kids

Normal price€14,99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free Shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • 😊 4-PIECE CUTLERY SET: The cute children's cutlery set Smiley contains a children's fork, a children's knife, a children's spoon and a small spoon. With its handy size (length 15.9/17.3/15.5/13.3 cm) and rounded edges, the children's cutlery set is particularly suitable for learning to eat.
  • 😊 FLAT, ERGONOMIC SHAPE: The flat shape with the extra-wide handles helps small children in particular to hold the cutlery between thumb and forefinger and to learn how to use cutlery. With its slight, one-sided serrated edge, the knife enables children to make precise cuts.
  • 😊 HIGH-QUALITY STAINLESS STEEL: Children's fork, children's spoon and the small spoon are made of high-quality 18/10 stainless steel, the knife is made of 13/0 stainless steel. This makes the children's cutlery not only very robust, but also dishwasher-safe.
  • 😊 FOR CHILDREN FROM THE AGE OF 3: The children's cutlery is suitable for girls and boys from the age of 3. The 4 colored smileys on the handle bring joy to the children with every meal and ensure a positive atmosphere with their smiles.
  • 😊 IDEAL GIFT: Whether for a birth, baptism, birthday or Christmas - the children's cutlery from Koru Kids is a special gift that will accompany girls and boys for many years and is used every day.

Your order will be shipped within 1-2 business days with
DHL Paket (Deutsche Post Warenpost with tracking for cutlery).
Shipping within Germany usually takes 1-3 business days.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

How to find your perfect warmth class

In addition to our three lines Superior, Premium and Royal and three sizes each of 135x200 cm, 155x220 cm and 200x200 cm, we also offer different heat classes. The blankets are filled with different amounts and thus warm differently. Everyone has their own feeling of warmth and therefore needs an individual warm blanket. The graphic on the left will help you choose your blanket.

Free cutlery set

From a total order value of EUR 100 of Koru Kids products you will receive a cute children's cutlery set free of charge with your order.

Opinions from our customers

★★★★★

The boosters are awesome. We gave one of these to our nephew, who since then has been able to sit at the dining table like a "big one" and is very proud. The seat is handy and quick and easy to clean and I can recommend it as a perfect helper at the table. Much better than any high chair.

Melanie K

Google reviews

★★★★★

Very reliable supplier. The quality of the boosters is very good. My daughter likes to sit in the child seat every day. Not cheap plastic. The child seat impresses with its QUALITY & FEEL... We are very satisfied...

Guido Vischer

Google reviews

★★★★★

Very well thought out and practical seat both at home and on the go. Our son sits securely and firmly despite the jiggling and "bending to the side".
In addition, very good support and service. Highly recommended!

Lina F

Google reviews

★★★★★

The products are of very good quality. The service is also great.

Edward Gross

Google reviews

★★★★★

Very nice advice and a brilliant concept for our company. The kids love him.

Volker Scholler

Google Reviews

Koru Kids Kinderbesteck Smiley | Edelstahl Besteck | Koru Kids
Koru Kids Kinderbesteck Smiley | Edelstahl Besteck | Koru Kids
Koru Kids Kinderbesteck Smiley | Edelstahl Besteck | Koru Kids
Koru Kids Kinderbesteck Smiley | Edelstahl Besteck | Koru Kids
Koru Kids Kinderbesteck Smiley | Edelstahl Besteck | Koru Kids
Koru Kids Kinderbesteck Smiley | Edelstahl Besteck | Koru Kids
Koru Kids Kinderbesteck Smiley | Edelstahl Besteck | Koru Kids

Smiley Kinderbesteck - 4-teilig - spĂŒlmaschinengeeignet - aus rostfreiem Edelstahl I Koru Kids

Normaler Preis€14,99
/
inkl. MwSt. kostenloser Versand

  • schneller Versand mit DHL
  • sofort lieferbar
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • 😊 4-TEILIGES BESTECKSET: Im niedlichen Kinderbesteck Set Smiley ist eine Kindergabel, ein Kindermesser, ein Kinderlöffel sowie ein kleiner Löffel enthalten. Mit seiner handlichen GrĂ¶ĂŸe (LĂ€nge 15,9/17,3/15,5/13,3 cm) und abgerundeten Kanten eignet sich das Kinder Besteck Set besonders gut als Esslernbesteck.
  • 😊 FLACHE, ERGONOMISCHE FORM: Die flache Form mit den extra-breiten Griffen hilft insbesondere Kleinkindern, das Besteck einfach zwischen Daumen und dem Zeigefinger zu halten und den Umgang mit Besteck zu lernen. Mit seinem leichten, einseitigen Wellenschliff ermöglicht das Messer den Kindern eine prĂ€zise SchnittfĂŒhrung.
  • 😊 HOCHWERTIGER EDELSTAHL: Kinder-Gabel, Kinder-Löffel und der kleine Löffel bestehen aus rostfreiem, hochwertigen 18/10-Edelstahl, das Messer aus rostfreiem 13/0-Edelstahl. Damit ist das Kinder Besteck nicht nur sehr robust, sondern auch spĂŒlmaschinengeeignet.
  • 😊 FÜR KINDER AB 3 JAHRE: Das Kinderbesteck eignet sich fĂŒr MĂ€dchen und Jungen ab 3 Jahre. Die 4 farbigen Smileys auf dem Griffen bereiten den Kindern bei jedem Essen Freude und sorgen mit ihrem LĂ€cheln fĂŒr eine positive Stimmung.
  • 😊 IDEALES GESCHENK: Egal ob zur Geburt, Taufe, Geburtstag oder Weihnachten - das Besteck Kinder von Koru Kids ist ein besonderes Geschenk, das MĂ€dchen und Jungen viele Jahre begleiten wird und tĂ€glich im Einsatz ist.

Ihre Bestellung wird innerhalb von 1-2 GeschÀftstagen mit
DHL Paket (bei Besteck Deutsche Post Warenpost mit Tracking) verschickt. Der
Versand innerhalb Deutschlands dauert in der Regel 1-3 GeschÀftstage.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschĂŒtzt und es gelten die allgemeinen GeschĂ€ftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Meinungen von unseren Kunden

★★★★★

Die Booster sind super. Wir haben einen davon unserem Neffen geschenkt, der seitdem wie ein "Großer" mit am Esstisch sitzen kann und sehr stolz ist. Der Sitz ist handlich und schnell und einfach zu reinigen und ich kann ihn als perfekter Helfer am Tisch empfehlen. Viel besser als jeder Hochstuhl.

Melanie K.

Google Rezensionen

★★★★★

Sehr zuverlĂ€ssiger Lieferant. Die QualitĂ€t der Booster ist sehr gut. Meine Tochter sitzt jeden Tag gerne auf den Kindersitz. Kein billiges Plastik. Der Kindersitz ĂŒberzeugt von seiner QUALITÄT & HAPTIK... Wir sind sehr zufrieden...

Guido Vischer

Google Rezensionen

★★★★★

Sehr durchdachter und praktischer Sitz sowohl fĂŒr zu Hause als auch fĂŒr unterwegs. Unser Sohn sitzt trotz Gehampel und "zur Seite beugen" sicher und fest.
Außerdem sehr guter Support und Service. Nur zu empfehlen!

Lina F

Google Rezensionen

★★★★★

Die Produkte haben eine sehr gute QualitÀt. Der Service ist auch top.

Eduard Gross

Google Rezensionen

★★★★★

Sehr nette Beratung und fĂŒr unseren Betrieb geniales Konzept. Die Kinder lieben ihn.

Volker Scholler

Google Rezensionen

Gratis

Kinderbesteckset

Ab einem Warenkorb von 100 € mit Koru Kids Produkten erhalten Sie ein sĂŒĂŸes Kinder-Besteckset gratis zu Ihrer Bestellung

Jetzt einkaufen